My Come Blog With Me highlights

In case it had escaped your notice, I’ve just spent the last 28 days blogging every day, as part of the fabulous Come Blog With Me.

I thought I’d point out a few of my own personal highlights, in case you’d missed them.

1. Why we are all creative, even if we don’t realise it. Yes, even you!

2. What are you waiting for? Writing this post inspired me to do something I’d been waiting to do – and I was pleased I did.

3. Why have I been hiding my blog away? I have been embarrassed to share my blog posts more widely. Why?

4. Why should we trust our intuition? This one sparked quite a few comments, seems like I’m not alone with my weird brain!

Now that I’ve found new love for this blog, I will be posting 1-2 times per week. I have lots of ideas for topics that I’ll write about in the coming weeks, but feel free to have a browse round my CBWM highlights and comment on those in the meantime.

Dandelion

Leave a Reply

