Guests posts – on photography and on organising

I haven’t written much on here recently because I’ve been busy promoting my business.

But I have had time to write a guest post for the fabulous Inkdrops, about how I manage my day.

“I think it’s fair to say I’m a busy person, with lots of different commitments and projects going on. I do freelance marketing, I have my own business which helps creative people implement their ideas, and I’m a Rotarian (which often involves quite a bit of organising and communicating)…….” Click here to read the article.

Autumn leaves

And while I’m sharing that, I will also share the guest post I did for Jessy Paston a while ago, on what photography means to me.

“I have been taking photographs for as long as I can remember. The earliest one in my collection is a very blurry photo of my parents and sister at our local train station, taken when I was about 9 and had presumably just been given a camera for my birthday!…….” Click here to read the article.

Leave a Reply

