52 Creative Prompts: week 2

In my post 52 Creative Prompts I mentioned that I am posting a creative prompt every week for people to follow.

The week 2 prompt was Sight/seeing/vision. Here is my creation:

52 Creative Prompts: week 2

I had originally planned to only do photography, but I was inspired by something I was creating for this course, ReNew You 2014, run by my friend Morwhenna. The course has now started, but she is planning similar courses for later in the year, so if you like creating I suggest you sign up to her newsletter.

My week 1 creation in response to the prompt “Tree branches” is on my Flickr account.

Leave a Reply

